SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.)

Counsellor Details

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010101-Fundamentals of Programming                  
040010102-Relational DBMS                  
040010103-Computer Organization and Architecture                  
040010105-Discrete Mathematics                  
040010106-Introduction to Web Development                  

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010201-Data Structures                  
040010202-Operating Systems                  
040010208-Object Oriented Programming                  
040010209-Computer Networks                  
040010210-Statistical Methods                  

Exam Notice

Time Table

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201604100120001 - 201604100120020 Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120021 - 201604100120040 Ms. Dipal Patel dipal.padhya@utu.ac.in
201604100120041 - 201604100120060 Mr. Vivek Fumakia vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
201604100120061 - 201604100120080 Mr. Pratik Naik pratik.naik@utu.ac.in
201604100120081 - 201604100120100 Mr. Pinkesh Patel pinkesh.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120101 - 201604100120120 Ms. Neha Topiwala neha.topiwala@utu.ac.in
201604100120121 - 201604100120140 Ms. Himadri Patel himadri.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120141 - 201604100120160 Ms. Khushali Patel khushali.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120161 - Onwards Mr. Abhishek Mehta abhishek.mehta@utu.ac.in

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010307-Open Source Web Application Development                  
040010308-Web Application Development using ASP.NET                  
040010309-Advanced RDBMS                  
040010310-Advanced Software Engineering                  
040010311-Big Data Analytics                  

Exam Notice

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201604100120001 - 201604100120020 Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120021 - 201604100120040 Ms. Dipal Patel dipal.padhya@utu.ac.in
201604100120041 - 201604100120060 Mr. Vivek Fumakia vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
201604100120061 - 201604100120080 Mr. Pratik Naik pratik.naik@utu.ac.in
201604100120081 - 201604100120100 Mr. Pinkesh Patel pinkesh.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120101 - 201604100120120 Ms. Neha Topiwala neha.topiwala@utu.ac.in
201604100120121 - 201604100120140 Ms. Himadri Patel himadri.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120141 - 201604100120160 Ms. Khushali Patel khushali.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120161 - Onwards Mr. Abhishek Mehta abhishek.mehta@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010409-Search Engine Optimization                  
040010412-Web Programming                  
040010413 -MVC based Web Development                  
040010414 - Mobile Application Development                  
List of Elective-I
040010405 - Project    
040010406 - Dissertation  
List of Elective-II
040010411 - Information Security                  
040010415 - Cloud Computing                  
040010416 - Emerging Database Technologies                  
040010417 - Information Retrieval                  
040010418 - Data Communications with TCP/IP Protocol Suite                  

Exam Notice

Time Table

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201604100120001 - 201604100120020 Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120021 - 201604100120040 Ms. Dipal Patel dipal.padhya@utu.ac.in
201604100120041 - 201604100120060 Mr. Vivek Fumakia vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
201604100120061 - 201604100120080 Mr. Pratik Naik pratik.naik@utu.ac.in
201604100120081 - 201604100120100 Mr. Pinkesh Patel pinkesh.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120101 - 201604100120120 Ms. Neha Topiwala neha.topiwala@utu.ac.in
201604100120121 - 201604100120140 Ms. Himadri Patel himadri.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120141 - 201604100120160 Ms. Khushali Patel khushali.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120161 - Onwards Mr. Abhishek Mehta abhishek.mehta@utu.ac.in

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010513 - Advanced Mobile Application Development                  
040010514 - MVC Frameworks                  
040010515 - Collaborative Content Management Systems                  
040010516 - Web Analytics                  
List of Elective
040010517 - Advanced Information Security                  
040010518 - Distributed Computing                  
040010519 - Fundamentals of Game Programming                  
040010520 - GIS Application Development                  
040010521 - Internet of Things                  
040010522 - Soft Computing Techniques                  
040010523 - Fundamentals of Data Science                  
040010524 - Software Project Management                  
040010525 - Digital Image Processing                  
List of Elective
040010506 - Project                  
040010507 - Dissertation                  

Exam Notice

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201504100120001-201504100120070 Ms. Unnati Shah unnati.shah@utu.ac.in
201504100120071-201504100120105 Ms. Trupti Rathod trupti.rathod@utu.ac.in
201504100120106-201504100120140 Ms. Durdarshana Patel durdarshana.patel@utu.ac.in
201504100120141-201504100120175 Ms. Poonam Yadav poonam.yadav@utu.ac.in
201504100120176-201504100120210 Ms. Rutu Patel rutu.patel@utu.ac.in
201504100120211-Onwards Ms. Anita Gianchandani anita.gianchandani@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Guideline AP
040010601-Project

Exam Notice

Other