SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.)


Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID Photo
201704100110001 Onwards Ms. Puja Sharma puja.sharma@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010101-Fundamentals of Programming                
040010102-Relational DBMS                
040010103-Computer Organization and Architecture                
040010105-Discrete Mathematics                
040010106-Introduction to Web Development                

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID Photo
201704100110001 Onwards Ms. Puja Sharma puja.sharma@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010201-Data Structures                
040010202-Operating Systems                
040010208-Object Oriented Programming                
040010209-Computer Networks                
040010210-Statistical Methods                

Exam Notice

Time Table

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID Photo
201704100120001 to 201704100120020 Ms. Trupti Rathod trupti.rathod@utu.ac.in
201704100120021 to 201704100120040 Ms. Anita Gianchandani anita.gianchandani@utu.ac.in
201704100120041 to 201704100120060 Ms. Unnati Shah unnati.shah@utu.ac.in
201704100120061 to 201704100120080 Ms. Poonam Yadav poonam.yadav@utu.ac.in
201704100120081 to 201704100120100 Ms. Rutu Patel rutu.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120101 to 201704100120120 Ms. Durdarshana Patel durdarshana.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120121 Onwards Mr. Kevin Bhavsar kevin.bhavsar@utu.ac.in Mr. Kevin Bhavsar

Curriculum

SrNo. Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
1 040010307-Open Source Web Application Development                
040010312* - Framework based Web Application Development                
2 040010317-Web Application Development                
040010313* - Advanced Web Application Development                
3 040010309-Advanced RDBMS                
040010314 - Advanced Database Technologies                
4 040010310-Advanced Software Engineering                
040010315 - Source Code Management                
5 040010311-Big Data Analytics                
040010316* - Advanced Data Analytics                

  • *Course will be offered to those students who have either studied an equivalent course of atleast 2 theory hours per week or has earned its equivalent certificate from competent organization/ institute
  • The decision of certificate equivalency confirmed by competent authority of the university shall be final and binding.
  • A student can choose any one offered course from each of the above mentioned groups

Exam Notice

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID Photo
201704100120001 to 201704100120030 Ms. Trupti Rathod trupti.rathod@utu.ac.in
201704100120031 to 201704100120060 Ms. Unnati Shah unnati.shah@utu.ac.in
201704100120061 to 201704100120080 Ms. Poonam Yadav poonam.yadav@utu.ac.in
201704100120081 to 201704100120100 Ms. Rutu Patel rutu.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120101 to 201704100120120 Ms. Durdarshana Patel durdarshana.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120121 to 201704100120140 Mr. Kevin Bhavsar kevin.bhavsar@utu.ac.in Mr. Kevin Bhavsar
201704100120141 to Onwards Ms. Divya Dholiya divya.dholiya@utu.ac.in Ms. Divya Dholiya

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010409-Search Engine Optimization                  
040010412-Web Programming                  
040010413 -MVC based Web Development                  
040010414 - Mobile Application Development                  
List of Elective-I
040010405 - Project    
040010406 - Dissertation  
List of Elective-II
040010411 - Information Security                  
040010415 - Cloud Computing                  
040010416 - Emerging Database Technologies                  
040010417 - Information Retrieval                  
040010418 - Data Communications with TCP/IP Protocol Suite                

Exam Notice

Time Table

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201604100120001 - 201604100120020 Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120021 - 201604100120040 Ms. Dipal Patel dipal.padhya@utu.ac.in
201604100120041 - 201604100120060 Mr. Vivek Fumakia vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
201604100120061 - 201604100120080 Mr. Pratik Naik pratik.naik@utu.ac.in
201604100120081 - 201604100120100 Mr. Pinkesh Patel pinkesh.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120101 - 201604100120120 Ms. Neha Topiwala neha.topiwala@utu.ac.in
201604100120121 - 201604100120150 Ms. Himadri Patel himadri.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120151 - Onwards Mr. Abhishek Mehta abhishek.mehta@utu.ac.in

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010513 - Advanced Mobile Application Development                
040010514 - MVC Frameworks                
040010515 - Collaborative Content Management Systems                
040010516 - Web Analytics                
List of Elective
040010517 - Advanced Information Security                
040010518 - Distributed Computing                
040010519 - Fundamentals of Game Programming                
040010520 - GIS Application Development                
040010521 - Internet of Things                
040010522 - Soft Computing Techniques                
040010523 - Fundamentals of Data Science                
040010524 - Software Project Management                
040010525 - Digital Image Processing                
List of Elective
040010506 - Project    
040010507 - Dissertation  

Exam Notice

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201604100120001 - 201604100120020 Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120021 - 201604100120040 Ms. Dipal Patel dipal.padhya@utu.ac.in
201604100120041 - 201604100120060 Mr. Vivek Fumakia vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
201604100120061 - 201604100120080 Mr. Pratik Naik pratik.naik@utu.ac.in
201604100120081 - 201604100120100 Mr. Pinkesh Patel pinkesh.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120101 - 201604100120120 Ms. Neha Topiwala neha.topiwala@utu.ac.in
201604100120121 - 201604100120150 Ms. Himadri Patel himadri.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120151 - Onwards Mr. Abhishek Mehta abhishek.mehta@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Guideline AP
040010601-Project    

Exam Notice

Other