SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.)

Syllabus (Click Here)

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID Photo
201704100110001 Onwards Ms. Puja Sharma puja.sharma@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010201-Data Structures                
040010202-Operating Systems                
040010208-Object Oriented Programming                
040010209-Computer Networks                
040010210-Statistical Methods                
040010211 - Introduction to Data Analytics.                

Exam Notice

Time Table

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201704100110001 to 201704100110010 and 201804100120001 to 201804100120020 Ms. Puja Sharma Puja.sharma@utu.ac.in
201804100120021 to 201804100120049 Mr. Vivek Fumakia vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
201804100120050 to Onwards Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in

Curriculum

SrNo. Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
1 040010318 Web Programming Paradigm                
2 040010322 Advanced RDBMS                
040010323* Advanced Database Technologies                
3 040010319 Software Project and Quality Management                
4 040010324 Big Data Analytics                
040010325* Advanced Data Analytics                
5 040010320 Fundamentals of Responsive Web Design                
6 040010321 Project(PW)                

Exam Notice

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201704100110001 to 201704100110010 and 201804100120001 to 201804100120020 Ms. Puja Sharma puja.sharma@utu.ac.in
201804100120021 to 201804100120049 Mr. Vivek Fumakia vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
201804100120050 to Onwards Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010412-Web Programming                
040010413 -MVC based Web Development                
040010414 - Mobile Application Development                
040010419 Cloud Computing Paradigm                
List of Elective-I
040010405 - Project
040010406 - Dissertation
List of Elective-II
040010420 Information Security and Digital Forensics                
040010421 Introduction to Information Retrieval                
040010422 Fundamentals of Digital Image Processing                
040010423 Introduction to Search Engine Optimization                

Exam Notice

Time Table

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201704100110001 to 201704100110010 and 201804100120001 to 201804100120020 Ms. Puja Sharma puja.sharma@utu.ac.in
201804100120021 to 201804100120049 Mr. Vivek Fumakia vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
201804100120050 to Onwards Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010513 Advanced Mobile Application Development                
40010526 Foundations of Internet of Things                
040010515 Collaborative Content Management Systems                
40010527 Basics of Web Analytics                
List of Electives-III ( Any 1)
040010506 Project (Pw)    
040010507 Dissertation (De)    
List of Electives-IV ( Any 1)
040010519 Fundamentals of Game Programming                
40010528 Introduction to Geographic Information System                
040010522 Soft Computing Techniques                
040010529 Fundamentals of Data Science                

Exam Notice

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201704100120001 to 201704100120030 Ms. Trupti Rathod trupti.rathod@utu.ac.in
201704100120031 to 201704100120060 Ms. Unnati Shah unnati.shah@utu.ac.in
201704100120061 to 201704100120100 Ms. Rutu Patel rutu.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120101 to 201704100120120 Ms. Durdarshana Patel durdarshana.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120121 to 201704100120140 and 201704100120141onwards Mr. Kevin Bhavsar kevin.bhavsar@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Guideline/LP AP
040010601-Project

Exam Notice

Other