SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.)


Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID Photo
201704100110001 Onwards Ms. Puja Sharma puja.sharma@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010101 Fundamentals of Programming                
040010102-Relational DBMS                
040010103-Computer Organization and Architecture                
040010105-Discrete Mathematics                
040010106-Introduction to Web Development                

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID Photo
201704100110001 Onwards Ms. Puja Sharma puja.sharma@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010201-Data Structures                
040010202-Operating Systems                
040010208-Object Oriented Programming                
040010209-Computer Networks                
040010210-Statistical Methods                
040010211 - Introduction to Data Analytics.                

Exam Notice

Time Table

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201704100110001 onwards Ms. Puja Sharma Puja.sharma@utu.ac.in

Curriculum

SrNo. Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
1 040010307-Open Source Web Application Development                
040010312* - Framework based Web Application Development                
2 040010317-Web Application Development                
040010313* - Advanced Web Application Development                
3 040010309-Advanced RDBMS                
040010314* - Advanced Database Technologies                
4 040010310-Advanced Software Engineering                
040010315* - Source Code Management                
5 040010311-Big Data Analytics                
040010316* - Advanced Data Analytics                

  • A student can choose any one offered course from each of the above-mentioned groups.
  • A student can apply for the advanced courses* as mentioned above. By default, the basic course will be offered to the student.
  • Advanced* courses will be offered to those candidates who have passed the eligibility test with at least 40% result for the same.
  • The eligibility test shall be conducted before the commencement of the semester.
  • Click here to get the syllabuses for eligibility test.

Exam Notice

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID Photo
201704100120001 to 201704100120030 Ms. Trupti Rathod trupti.rathod@utu.ac.in
201704100120031 to 201704100120060 Ms. Unnati Shah unnati.shah@utu.ac.in
201704100120061 to 201704100120080 Ms. Poonam Yadav poonam.yadav@utu.ac.in
201704100120081 to 201704100120100 Ms. Rutu Patel rutu.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120101 to 201704100120120 Ms. Durdarshana Patel durdarshana.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120121 to 201704100120140 Mr. Kevin Bhavsar kevin.bhavsar@utu.ac.in Mr. Kevin Bhavsar
201704100120141 to Onwards Ms. Divya Dholiya divya.dholiya@utu.ac.in Ms. Divya Dholiya

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010412-Web Programming                  
040010413 -MVC based Web Development                  
040010414 - Mobile Application Development                  
040010419 Cloud Computing Paradigm                  
List of Elective-I
040010405 - Project    
040010406 - Dissertation  
List of Elective-II
040010420 Information Security and Digital Forensics                  
040010421 Introduction to Information Retrieval                  
040010422 Fundamentals of Digital Image Processing                  
040010423 Introduction to Search Engine Optimization                  

Exam Notice

Time Table

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201704100120001 to 201704100120030 Ms. Trupti Rathod Trupti.rathod@utu.ac.in
201704100120031 to 201704100120060 Ms. Unnati Shah Unnati.shah@utu.ac.in
201704100120061 to 201704100120100 Ms. Rutu Patel rutu.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120101 to 201704100120120 Ms. Durdarshana Patel Durdarshana.patel@utu.ac.in
201704100120121 to 201704100120140 Mr. Kevin Bhavsar Kevin.bhavsar@utu.ac.in
201704100120141 to Onwards Ms. Divya Dholiya Divya.dholiya@utu.ac.in

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040010513 Advanced Mobile Application Development                
40010526 Foundations of Internet of Things                
040010515 Collaborative Content Management Systems                
40010527 Basics of Web Analytics                
List of Electives-III ( Any 1)
040010506 Project (Pw)    
040010507 Dissertation (De)    
List of Electives-IV ( Any 1)
040010519 Fundamentals of Game Programming                
40010528 Introduction to Geographic Information System                
040010522 Soft Computing Techniques                
40010523 Fundamentals of Data Science                

Exam Notice

Counsellor details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201604100120001 - 201604100120020 Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120021 - 201604100120040 Ms. Dipal Patel dipal.padhya@utu.ac.in
201604100120041 - 201604100120060 Mr. Vivek Fumakia vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
201604100120061 - 201604100120080 Mr. Pratik Naik pratik.naik@utu.ac.in
201604100120081 - 201604100120100 Mr. Pinkesh Patel pinkesh.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120101 - 201604100120120 Ms. Neha Topiwala neha.topiwala@utu.ac.in
201604100120121 - 201604100120150 Ms. Himadri Patel himadri.patel@utu.ac.in
201604100120151 - Onwards Mr. Abhishek Mehta abhishek.mehta@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Guideline/LP AP
040010601-Project  

Exam Notice

Other