SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

5 Years Integrated Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.) Dual Degree Programme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID Photo
201706100610001 to 201706100610027 Ms. Jayshree Patil jayshri.patil@utu.ac.in Ms. Jayshri Patil
201706100610028 Onwards Ms. Krishna Vaghani krishna.vaghani@utu.ac.in Ms. Krishna Vaghani

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060106-CC1 Fundamentals of Programming                
060060107-CC2 Database Management Systems                
060060108-CC3 Computer Fundamentals and Organization                
060060109-DSE1 Mathematics for Computer Applications                
060060110-AECC1 Professional Communications                

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201606100610001 to 201606100610020 Ms. Chetana Tailor chetana.tailor@utu.ac.in
201606100610021 to Onward Mr. Nilay Vaidya nilay.vaidya@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060206-CC4 Object Oriented Programming                
060060207-CC5 Relational DBMS                
060060208-CC6 Introduction to Web Design                
060060209-DSE2 Advanced Mathematics for Computer Applications                
060060210-AECC2 Environmental Studies                

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201606100610001 to 201606100610020 Ms. Chetana Tailor chetana.tailor@utu.ac.in
201606100610021 to Onward Mr. Nilay Vaidya nilay.vaidya@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060306 - CC7 Java Programming                
060060307 - CC8 Advanced Web Design                
060060308 - CC9 Fundamentals of Operating Systems                
060060309 - DSE3 Introduction to Information Systems                

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201506100610001 to 201506100610030 Mr. Hiren Patel hiren.patel@utu.ac.in
201506100610031 to 201506100610060 Ms. Hinal Shah hinal.shah@utu.ac.in
201506100610061 to 201506100610090 Poonam Godhwani poonam.godhwani@utu.ac.in
201506100610091 onward Ms. Jenisha Tailor jenisha.tailor@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060406-CC10 GUI Programming                
060060407-CC11 Open Source Web Based Programming                
060060408-DSE4 Multi-paradigm Programming                
060060409-DSE5 Introduction to Computer Networks                

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201506100610001 to 201506100610030 Mr. Hiren Patel hiren.patel@utu.ac.in
201506100610031 to 201506100610060 Ms. Hinal Shah hinal.shah@utu.ac.in
201506100610061 to 201506100610090 Poonam Godhwani poonam.godhwani@utu.ac.in
201506100610091 onward Ms. Jenisha Tailor jenisha.tailor@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060506- CC12 Introduction to Server-side Programming                
060060507- CC13 Fundamentals of Mobile Application Development                
060060508- DSE6 Fundamentals of Web Application Development                
060060509- DSE7 Introduction to Software Engineering                

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201406100610001 to 201406100610030 Ms. Bhumika Desai bhumika.desai@utu.ac.in
201406100610031 to Onwards Ms. Trupti Patel trupti.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060601 - Software Testing Techniques                
060060602 - Search Engine Optimization                
060060603 - Introduction to Big Data                
060060604 - Project    

Exam Notice