SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

5 Years Integrated Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.) Dual Degree Programme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201606100610001 to 201606100610020 Ms. Chetana Tailor chetana.tailor@utu.ac.in
201606100610021 to Onward Mr. Nilay Vaidya nilay.vaidya@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060106-CC1 Fundamentals of Programming                  
060060107-CC2 Database Management Systems                  
060060108-CC3 Computer Fundamentals and Organization                  
060060109-DSE1 Mathematics for Computer Applications                  
060060110-AECC1 Professional Communications                  

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201606100610001 to 201606100610020 Ms. Chetana Tailor chetana.tailor@utu.ac.in
201606100610021 to Onward Mr. Nilay Vaidya nilay.vaidya@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060206-CC4 Object Oriented Programming                  
060060207-CC5 Relational DBMS                  
060060208-CC6 Introduction to Web Design                  
060060209-DSE2 Advanced Mathematics for Computer Applications                  
060060210-AECC2 Environmental Studies                  

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201506100610001 to 201506100610030 Mr. Hiren Patel hiren.patel@utu.ac.in
201506100610031 to 201506100610060 Ms. Hinal Shah hinal.shah@utu.ac.in
201506100610061 to 201506100610090 Mr. Ameet Gadhiya ameet.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
201506100610091 onward Ms. Jenisha Tailor jenisha.tailor@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060306 - CC7 Java Programming                  
060060307 - CC8 Advanced Web Design                  
060060308 - CC9 Fundamentals of Operating Systems                  
060060309 - DSE3 Introduction to Information Systems                  

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201506100610001 to 201506100610030 Mr. Hiren Patel hiren.patel@utu.ac.in
201506100610031 to 201506100610060 Ms. Hinal Shah hinal.shah@utu.ac.in
201506100610061 to 201506100610090 Mr. Ameet Gadhiya ameet.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
201506100610091 onward Ms. Jenisha Tailor jenisha.tailor@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060406-CC10 GUI Programming                  
060060407-CC11 Open Source Web Based Programming                  
060060408-DSE4 Multi-paradigm Programming                  
060060409-DSE5 Introduction to Computer Networks                  

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201406100610001 to 201406100610030 Ms. Bhumika Desai bhumika.desai@utu.ac.in
201406100610031 to Onwards Ms. Trupti Patel trupti.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060501 - Web Development using ASP.NET                  
060060502 - Server-side Programming                  
060060503 - Mobile Application Development                  
060060504 - Software Engineering                  
060060505 - Fundamentals of Cyber Security                  

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201406100610001 to 201406100610030 Ms. Bhumika Desai bhumika.desai@utu.ac.in
201406100610031 to Onwards Ms. Trupti Patel trupti.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Course Code & Name Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
060060601 - Software Testing Techniques                  
060060602 - Search Engine Optimization                  
060060603 - Introduction to Big Data                  
060060604 - Project  

Exam Notice