SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff

Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Dr.Bankim Patel Dr.Bankim Patel Director Intelligent Information Systems bankim_patel@srimca.edu.in
bankim.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Bhatti Dr. Dharmendra Bhatti Associate Professor Security, Web Technology, Soft Computing dgbhatti@srimca.edu.in
dgbhatti@utu.ac.in
Dr. Kalpesh Lad Dr. Kalpesh Lad Assistant Professor Business Intelligence and Compiler Construction kalpesh.lad@srimca.edu.in
kalpesh.lad@utu.ac.in
Dr. Jikitsha Sheth Dr. Jikitsha Sheth Assistant Professor Natural Language Processing and Machine Learning jikitsha.sheth@srimca.edu.in
jikitsha.sheth@utu.ac.in
Mr. Mayur R Patel Mr. Mayur Patel Assistant Professor Web Technology mayur.patel@srimca.edu.in
mayur.patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Amish Patel Mr. Amish Patel Assistant Professor Relational Database Management System, Artificial Intelligence, Data-Warehousing & Data-Mining amish.patel@srimca.edu.in
amish.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Chetana M. Tailor Ms. Chetana M. Tailor Assistant Professor Advance Data Structure and Analysis of Algorithm, Web Technology chetana.tailor@srimca.edu.in
chetana.tailor@utu.ac.in
Ms. Himadri Patel Ms. Himadri Patel Assistant Professor Data Structures and Algorithms, Programming Languages himadri.patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Pinkesh Patel Mr. Pinkesh Patel Assistant Professor Web Application Development pinkesh.patel@utu.ac.in
Mrs Jaishree Tailor Mrs. Jaishree Tailor Assistant Professor ERP, Information Systems & GIS, Software Engineering jaishree.tailor@utu.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Upadhyay Mr. Jitendra Upadhyay Assistant Professor Web Development, Object Oriented Technology, System Programming jbupadhyay@utu.ac.in
Ms. Puja Sharma Ms. Puja Sharma Teaching Assistant Mobile Application Development, Programming Language puja.sharma@utu.ac.in
Ms. Puja Sharma Ms. Poonam Godhwani Teaching Assistant Web Technology, Operating System, Search Engine Optimization, Security poonam.godhwani@utu.ac.in
Ms. Khushbu Patel Ms. Khushbu Patel Teaching Assistant Programming Language, Mobile Application Development khushbu.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Rutu Patel Ms. Rutu Patel Teaching Assistant Web Technology, Network Security rutu.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Trupti Rathod Ms. Trupti Rathod Teaching Assistant Operating System, Web Development, Database Management trupti.rathod@utu.ac.in
Mr. Vivek Fumakia Mr. Vivek Fumakia Teaching Assistant .NET, SAD, C, SE vivek.fumakia@utu.ac.in
Mr. Hiren Patel Mr. Hiren Patel Teaching Assistant .NET Technology, Programming Language, Computer Networking hiren.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Jenisha Tailor Ms. Jenisha Tailor Teaching Assistant Mobile Application Development , Object Oriented Programming Languages , GIS based Development application -
Mr. Nilay Vaidya Dr. Nilay Vaidya Assistant Professor Database and Database tools, Artificial Intelligence, Knowledge Management nilay.vaidya@utu.ac.in
Ms. Trupti Patel Ms. Trupti Patel Teaching Assistant SEO, Information System, Programming language trupti.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Neha Topiwala Ms. Neha Topiwala Teaching Assistant Operating System, Web Designing, Information System neha.topiwala@utu.ac.in
Mr. Pratik Nayak Mr. Pratik Nayak Teaching Assistant Programing Language, Database Management System pratik.nayak@utu.ac.in
Ms. Dipal Patel Ms. Dipal Patel Teaching Assistant ASP.NET, C++, Web Design, Web Searching, Software Engineering, Communication Skill. dipal.padhya@utu.ac.in
Ms. Ronak Gandhi Ms. Ronak Gandhi Teaching Assistant Object-Oriented programming, Operating System, Software Engineering and Security. ronak.gandhi@utu.ac.in
Ms. Poonam Yadav Ms. Poonam Yadav Teaching Assistant Image Processing, Multimedia poonam.yadav@utu.ac.in
Ms. Jayshri Patil Ms. Jayshri Patil Teaching Assistant Theory of computation, Natural language processing and Pattern recognition jayshri.patil@utu.ac.in
Ms. Durdarshana Patel Ms. Durdarshana Patel Teaching Assistant Web Application Development and Mobile Application Development. durdarshana.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Unnati Shah Ms. Unnati Shah Teaching Assistant Cyber Security and Information System. unnati.shah@utu.ac.in
Patel Khushali P Khushali Patel Teaching Assistant Open Source Web Based Programming khushali.patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Abhishek R. Mehta Mr. Abhishek R. Mehta Teaching Assistant Digital Image Processing, Cloud Computing, Software Engineering, Information system abhishek.mehta@utu.ac.in
Ms. Divya Dholiya Ms. Divya Dholiya Teaching Assistant Web Application Development , Information Security divya.dholiya@utu.ac.in
Hinal Shah Hinal Shah Teaching Assistant Web Designing,Search engine Optimization,Mobile Application Development,C hinal.shah@utu.ac.in
Ms. Krishna C. Patel Ms. Krishna C. Patel Teaching Assistant Information Security, Wireless Communication, PHP (Codeigniter), Java krishna.cpatel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Kevin Bhavsar Mr. Kevin Bhavsar Teaching Assistant Object Oriented Programming, Mobile Application Development, Search Engine optimization kevin.bhavsar@utu.ac.in
Ms. Krishna Vaghani Ms. Krishna Vaghani Teaching Assistant Programming Languages,Database Management Systems,Operating Systems krishna.vaghani@utu.ac.in
Ms. Zarana Kanani Ms. Zarana Kanani Teaching Assistant Mobile Application Development, Data Mining, Web Designing, Information Security zarana.kanani@utu.ac.in