SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff

Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Dr. Prashant Joshi Dr. Prashant Joshi Professor & Head Computational Finance, Financial Economics, Micro and Macro Economics, Behavioral Finance prashant.joshi@srimca.edu.in
prashant.joshi@utu.ac.in
Mr. Jitesh Parmar Dr. Jitesh Parmar Assistant Professor Consumer Research, Marketing Communications jitesh.parmar@srimca.edu.in
jitesh.parmar@utu.ac.in
Mr. Mulchandji Sen Mr. Mulchandji Sen Assistant Professor Advertisement, Service Marketing, Green Marketing and Social Marketing mulchand.sen@srimca.edu.in
mulchand.sen@utu.ac.in
Mr.Manishkumar Pathak Mr.Manishkumar Pathak Assistant Professor Finance manish.pathak@srimca.edu.in
manish.pathak@utu.ac.in
Mr. Krunalkumar Patel Mr. Krunalkumar Patel Assistant Professor Financial Derivatives, Technical Analysis, Financial Services, International Finance krunal.patel@srimca.edu.in
krunal.patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Gautam Donga Mr. Gautam Donga Teaching Assistant Retailing, Supply Chain Management, Advertisement, Service Marketing, Green Marketing and Social Marketing gautam.donga@utu.ac.in
Ms. Trishna Makwana Ms. Trishna Makwana Teaching Assistant Social Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Green Marketing trishna.makwana@utu.ac.in
Ms. Bhoomi Patel Ms. Bhoomi Patel Teaching Assistant Financial management, Accounting for Manger, Stretagic financial management, Risk management bhoomi.patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Sharad Patel Mr. Sharad Patel Visit ing Faculty
Mr. Rashvin Tailor Mr. Rashvin Tailor Assistant Professor New Product Development, Strategic Human Resource Management, Quantitative Analysis rashvin.tailor@utu.ac.in
Dr. Vijay R. Gondaliya Dr. Vijay R. Gondaliya Assistant Professor Corporate Finance, Security Market, Research and International Finance vijay.gondaliya@utu.ac.in
Ms. Ripal Patel Ms. Ripal Patel Teaching Assistant Marketing Research, Organizational Behavior, Entrepreneurship, Operations Management ripal.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Hiral Mehta Ms. Hiral Mehta Teaching Assistant Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior, Industrial Phycology, Labor Laws, Business Laws hiral.mehta@utu.ac.in
Ms. Kruti Bhatt Ms. Kruti Bhatt Teaching Assistant Marketing Communication, Sales and Distribution, Consumer Behavior kruti.bhatt@utu.ac.in
Mr. Swapnil Chaurasia Mr. Swapnil Chaurasia Assistant Professor Brand Management, Consumer Behavior, Product Management, Service Marketing swapnil.chaurasia@utu.ac.in
Ms. Divya Gadaria Ms. Divya Gadaria Assistant Professor Service Marketing, Brand Management, Marketing Communication, Consumer Behavior, Behavioral Science divya.gadaria@utu.ac.in
Ms. Seema Vadiya Ms. Seema Vadiya Assistant Professor Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior seema.baloch@utu.ac.in